Committees

Committees

Executive Board Name email
President Lori Biddle President@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Vice President Manou Chahmirzadi VicePresident@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Secretary Johnni Zabka Secretary@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Treasurer Brian Lefevre Treasurer@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Board Members Name  
  Julie Stuttle  
  Amy Nelson  
  Chris Ignoffo  
  Wendy Coyle  
  Josh Bulak
  Dave Andrews  
  Catherine Fitch  
  JR Robinson  
     
Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons Chris Ignoffo liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Sponsorship   ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Membership Amy Nelson member@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Julie Stuttle  
     
Concessions    
     
Website Ralph Henning itadmin@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Scholarship JR Robinson scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Spirit Wear Julie Stuttle Spiritwear@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Johnni Zabka  
     
Dinner Dance Robyn Chione dd@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Lisa Thurston  
     
Corn Boil Catherine Fitch cornboil@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Facebook Catherine Fitch website@bataviabulldogboosters.org