Committees

Committees

Executive Board Name email
President Dan Hilliard Dan.Hilliard@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Vice President Lori Biddle Lori.Biddle@bataviabulldogsboosters.org
Secretary Johnni Zabka Johnni.Zabka@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Treasurer Brian Lefevre Brian.Lefevre@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Board Members Name email
  Manou Chahmirzadi manouwine@gmail.com
  Ralph Henning ralph_henning@sbcglobal.net
  Julie Stuttle jstuttle@sbcglobal.net
  Amy Nelson amy.nelson@bps101.net
  Chris Ignoffo cignoffo@comcast.net
  Donna Hall dhall811@comcast.net
  Troy Norkus troynorkus@sbcglobal.net
     
Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons    
     
Sponsorship Lisa Farley exerdoc@aol.com
     
Membership Amy Nelson amy.nelson@bps101.net
     
Concessions    
     
Website Ralph Henning itadmin@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Scholarship JR Robinson bataviabulldogs82@gmail.com
     
Spirit Wear Bobbi Norkus  
  Bridget Sergio  
     
Dinner Dance Robyn Chione robynlyn@sbcglobal.net
  Lisa Thurston lthurston@@att.net
     
Corn Boil Catherine Fitch wrigley06@comcast.net
     
Facebook Catherine Fitch wrigley06@comcast.net