Committees

Committees

 
Executive Board Name email
President Manou Chahmirzadi Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Vice President Rob Knanishu Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Secretary Christine Fleury Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Treasurer Brian Lefevre Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Board Members Name  
  Julie Stuttle  
  Karen Yunker  
  Chris Ignoffo  
  Mandi Moss  
  Josh Bulak
  Dave Andrews  
  Noel Granberg  
  Cathleen Neibch  
  Jessica Bainter  
     
Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons Noel Granberg liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Sponsorship Chris Ignoffo ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Membership Tracy Cheaney member@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Susan Ungstad  
  Janet Knecht  
  Lynn Barus  
     
Concessions Tina Bleakley concessions@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Website Ralph Henning itadmin@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Scholarship Julie Stuttle scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Spirit Wear Julie Stuttle Spiritwear@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Johnni Zabka  
     
Dinner Dance Jessica Bainter dd@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Julie Surina  
     
Corn Boil Mandi Moss cornboil@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Social Media Ralph Henning website@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Katharyn Hoffman SocialMedia@bataviabulldogboosters.org