Committees

Committees

Tracy Cheaney
Executive Board Name email
President Manou Chahmirzadi Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Vice President   Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Secretary Johnni Zabka Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Treasurer Brian Lefevre Exec.Board@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Board Members Name  
  Julie Stuttle  
  Amy Nelson  
  Chris Ignoffo  
  Wendy Coyle  
  Josh Bulak
  Dave Andrews  
  Catherine Fitch  
  JR Robinson  
     
Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons Chris Ignoffo liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Sponsorship Chris Ignoffo ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Membership Tracy Cheaney member@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Susan Ungstad  
  Janet Knecht  
  Kate Jacobsen  
     
Concessions Julie Saloga concessions@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Website Ralph Henning itadmin@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Scholarship JR Robinson scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Spirit Wear Julie Stuttle Spiritwear@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Johnni Zabka  
     
Dinner Dance Robyn Chione dd@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Lisa Thurston  
     
Corn Boil Catherine Fitch cornboil@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Facebook Catherine Fitch website@bataviabulldogboosters.org