Contact information

Contact Us

Batavia Bulldog Boosters
P.O. Box 309
Batavia, Illinois 60510

E-mail address website@bataviabulldogboosters.org
 

Officers & Executives 2015-2016

President Dan Hillard danhillard@hillardsalesgroup.com
Vice President Lori Biddle loribiddle@gmail.com
Secretary Johnni Zabka zabka6@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian LeFevre blefevre@sikich.com
RMS A.D. Josh Bulak josh.bulak@bps101.net
BHS A.D. Dave Andrews david.andrews@bps101.net
Director-at-large Lisa Farley exerdoc@aol.com
Director-at-large Manou Chahmirzadi manouwine@gmail.com
Director-at-large Cris Nutley crisnutley@gmail.com
Director-at-large JR Robinson robinson1201@comcast.net
Director-at-large Robyn Chione chionerobyn@gmail.com
Director-at-large Julie Stuttle jstuttle@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-large Amy Nelson amy.nelson@bps101.net
Director-at-large Chris Ignoffo cignoffo@comcast.net
Director-at-large Ralph Henning ralph_henning@sbcglobal.net