Contact information

Contact Us

Batavia Bulldog Boosters
P.O. Box 309
Batavia, Illinois 60510

E-mail address website@bataviabulldogboosters.org
 

Officers & Executives 2017-2018

President Lori Biddle President@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Vice President Manou Chahmirsadi VicePresident@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Secretary Johnni Zabka Secretary@bataviabulldogboosters.org
Treasurer Brian LeFevre Treasurer@bataviabulldogboosters.org
RMS A.D. Josh Bulak josh.bulak@bps101.net
BHS A.D. Dave Andrews david.andrews@bps101.net
Director-at-large Julie Stuttle Julie.Stuttle@bps101.net
Director-at-large Amy Nelson amy.nelson@bps101.net
Director-at-large Chris Ignoffo cignoffo@comcast.net
Director-at-large JR Robinson robinson1201@comcast.net
Director-at-large Wendy Coyle  
Director-at-large Catherine Fitch