Committees

Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons Amy Nelson liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Sponsorship Noel Granberg pr@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Membership Lynn Barus member@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Janet Knecht  
     
     
Marketing & Advertising Noel Granberg ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Concessions Beth Deppe concessions.bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Tara Schwab  
     
     
Website Ralph Henning Website@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
     
Scholarship Athletic Admin. scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Spirit Wear Athletic Admin. Spirtwear@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
     
Dinner Dance Jessica Bainter dd@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Corn Boil Mandi Moss cb@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Facebook Julie Surina Socialmedia@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Ralph Henning  
     
Volunteers  Amy Nelson Volunteer@bataviabulldogboosters.org