Committees

Committee Chairs Name email
Liaisons Amy Nelson liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Sponsorship Noel Granberg pr@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Membership Janet Knecht member@bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Angel Haney  
  Marsha Brown  
     
Events Jessica Bainter  
     
Marketing & Advertising Noel Granberg ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Concessions Beth Deppe concessions.bataviabulldogboosters.org
  Tara Schwab  
     
     
Website Ralph Henning Website@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
     
Scholarship BHS Athletic Admin. scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Spirit Wear BHS Athletic Admin. Spirtwear@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
     
Spring Fling Jessica Bainter SpringEvent@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Corn Boil Carrie Ninowski cb@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
Social Media Julie Surina Socialmedia@bataviabulldogboosters.org
     
     
Volunteers  Amy Nelson Volunteer@bataviabulldogboosters.org